Our Staff . Locations

 

Button2
Button2
Button2
Button2
Button2
Button2
Links
Contacts
 
Bloomsburg
Medical Provider-
James J. Dolan III, M.D.
Michael P. Lundy, PA-C, MPAS, APA
Medical Support Staff

Suzette Shipman
Medical Receptionist
suzette@midstateohs.com

Morgan Esposito (R)
X-Ray Technician
morgan.esposito@midstateohs.com
Shari Stoy, MA
Medical Assistant
shari@midstateohs.com
Kathryn Woodley, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
kathryn.woodley@midstateohs.com
Mobile Audio Program
Melody F. Sandrin
Audiometric Program Administrator
email
Emily Engel
Audiometric Program Coordinator
emily.engel@midstateohs.com
Jeffrey L. Baier
Audio Technician
David Bardo
Audio Technician
Substance Abuse
Lisa Carr
Drug and Alcohol Department Manager
Lisa Carr

Wendy Young
Certified Medical Review Officer Assistant
Wendy Young
Phoebe Knarr
Medical Review Officer Assistant

phoebe.knarr@midstateohs.com
Barbara M. Rishel
Collector
Terry Lynn
On-Site Coordinator
Jodi Miller
On-Site Technician
Billing Department
Geraldine Q. Duff
Billing Manager
email
Kimberly Ferguson
Billing Specialist
kimf@midstateohs.com